Committee

The club committee meet once a month, the dates for 2019 will be published shortly.  The AGM will be in November.

The members of the committee, their roles and contact details are given below.  New members are welcome to join the committee from any squad.  Please contact president@swimhearts.com or secretary@swimhearts.com

 

Position Name Email
Club President Helen Reilly president@swimhearts.com
Vice President Alison Grant afmbarr@hotmail.com
Secretary Elinor Crofts secretary@swimhearts.com
Treasurer Susan McGill treasurer@swimhearts.com
Membership Secretary Jackie Pathal and Alison Lyall pathalj@hotmail.co.uk
Swim Convenor Robert Taylor Robert.Taylor@kuehne-nagel.com
Assistant Swim Convenor Rob Carruthers rjcarruthers@googlemail.com
Child Protection Paula Whike and Marisa Wedderspoon childprotection@swimhearts.com
Entries Secretary Jennifer McGill entries@swimhearts.com
Social convenor Angie Doney ajth@hotmail.com
Parent reps Lorna Funnell
Fiona MacEwan
East District rep Robert Taylor
Lothian Region rep Susan McGill
Edinburgh Aquatics rep Donald MacInnes
Swim Edinburgh rep Donald MacInnes