Committee

The club committee meet once a month, the dates for 2018 are: 18th January, 22nd February, 15th March, 19th April, 17th May, 21st June, 16th August, 20th September, 25th October, 15th November and 13th December.  The AGM is provisionally set for 24th November.

The members of the committee, their roles and contact details are given below.  New members are welcome to join the committee from any squad.  Please contact president@swimhearts.com or secretary@swimhearts.com

Position Name Email
Club President Donald MacInnes president@swimhearts.com
Vice President Helen Reilly helenreilly47@hotmail.com
Secretary Elinor Crofts secretary@swimhearts.com
Treasurer Iain Muirden treasurer@swimhearts.com
Membership Secretary Jackie Pathal  pathalj@hotmail.co.uk
Swim Convenor Robert Taylor Robert.Taylor@kuehne-nagel.com
Child Protection childprotection@swimhearts.com
Entries Secretary Jennifer McGill entries@swimhearts.com
Social Convenor Mel McDonald and Angie Doney melmcdee@yahoo.co.uk

ajth@hotmail.com

Parent reps Susan McGill
Lorna Funnell
Rob Carruthers
Alison Grant
Fiona MacEwan
East District rep Robert Taylor
Lothian Region rep Susan McGill
Edinburgh Aquatics rep Donald MacInnes
Swim Edinburgh rep Donald MacInnes